Mod Girl Marketing Named a Top B2B Digital Marketing Agency

May 15, 2020 - 6 minutes read - B2B, Mod Girl News

When it comes to B2B marketing, it’s incredibly important to humanize your approach.

You can achieve this by taking the time to create content that is valuable, authentic, and forms an emotional connection with your audience.

Make sure to think about how you can demonstrate your brand’s value and showcase your “why.”

It’s also important to get your content in front of the right people, which is why leveraging social media channels like LinkedIn is a goldmine for B2B marketers.

By creating meaningful content and using the right social platforms, you can expand your reach and boost your bottom line.

For the past decade, Mod Girl® has been helping B2B companies achieve their growth goals and increase their revenue through holistic marketing and strategic lead generation.

This is why we are excited to announce that TopMarketingCompanies.com has included Mod Girl in their list of the Top 20 B2B Digital Marketing Agencies for 2020.

READ
Mod Girl Marketing Named Top 25 SEO Company

As parts of digital marketing programs, 57% of B2B marketers stated that SEO generates more leads than any other marketing initiative and 65% of B2B companies have acquired a customer through LinkedIn paid ads.

TopMarketingCompanies.com, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with digital marketing experts, identified the leading agencies specialized in digital marketing competencies that B2B brands can work with to improve their digital ROI.

The top B2B digital marketing agencies are:

1. Allinclusive. – new.allinclusive.agency

Expertise: SEO, Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Social Media Marketing and more

2. Anderson Collaborative – andersoncollaborative.com

Expertise: SEO, Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Integrated Marketing and more

3. Board Studios Inc – boardstudios.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

4. Borenstein Group, Inc. – borensteingroup.com

Expertise: Branding, Social Media Marketing, Digital Video Marketing and more

5. Brenton Way – brentonway.com

Expertise: Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

6. DeTorres Group – detorresgroup.com

Expertise: SEO, Lead Generation, LinkedIn Advertising and more

7. Digital Silk – digitalsilk.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Integrated Marketing and more

8. HMG Creative – hmgcreative.com

Expertise: Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Social Media Marketing, Email & Marketing Automation and more

9. JRB Team – jrbteam.com

Expertise: SEO, Email & Marketing Automation, Inbound Marketing and more

10. Knight Design – knight-design.com

Expertise: Paid Media & Pay Per Click, SEO, Social Media Marketing and more

11. Mod Girl Marketing – modgirlmarketing.com

Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing & Copywriting, Email & Marketing Automation and more

12. PH3 Agency + Brewery – ph3.us

Expertise: Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Integrated Marketing, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

13. Relish Marketing – relishmarketing.com

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Integrated Marketing, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

14. SeeResponse – seeresponse.com

Expertise: SEO, Content Marketing & Copywriting, Email & Marketing Automation and more

15. Stevens & Tate Marketing – stevens-tate.com

Expertise: Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Social Media Marketing, Integrated Marketing and more

16. Think PR – thinkpr.dk

Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

17. Web Sharx – websharx.ca

Expertise: Paid Media & Pay Per Click, SEO, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

18. White Rabbit – whiterabbit.nz

Expertise: Branding, SEO, Digital Services and more

Brands can view the top-ranked B2B digital marketing agencies by price, expertise, and location on TopMarketingCompanies.com.

READ
Mod Girl Marketing Named Top Digital Marketing Agency

About Top Digital Marketing Agencies: TopMarketingCompanies.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with digital marketing experts around the world. The site acts as a directory of digital marketing companies carefully ranked by their area of expertise, industry experience and US location.

You can view the original press release here.

Mod Girl Marketing has over a decade of experience providing superior thought leadership marketing, consulting, and training for world-class brands and professionals across a wide range of industries, including B2B, healthcare, and technology to name a few.

Through the implementation of content marketing strategies, PR, LinkedIn marketing, and relationship-building techniques, we can effectively transform your company or personal brand into powerful thought leaders in your respective industries.

Our holistic approach will help you create valuable content, connect with your target audience, and increase your bottom line.

Contact Mod Girl Marketing today to learn more about our services and how we can help your business make a bigger impact.

Next Post
Previous Post
Tags: , , , ,